Healthy Choice, Tulbagh Calendar (Thurdays – Saturdays)

HOW TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT:

Step 1: Navigate with the grey arrows or jump to a DATE.
Step 2: Choose a START TIME for your appointment.
NOTE: Times marked in green represent the START TIME of the appointment, not the DURATION.
Step 3: Fill in the booking form and select the TREATMENT and DURATION (30/60/90 minutes)
Remember to selelct “I am not a robot”.
Step 4: CONFIRM booking. You will receive a confirmation email.

Thank you for booking with Healthy Choice.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Tuesday 26 November 2019 Tue 26 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

Wednesday 27 November 2019 Wed 27 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 No Availability

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM